Haunted Attraction Reviews

2018 Haunted House Reviews

Haunted House Reviews

Dan’s Haunted House Reviews

 
Dan’s Haunted House
Denton
County Texas

2018 NEW HAUNTED HOUSE REVIEWS FOR DAN’S HAUNTED HOUSE

Dan’s Haunted House Reviews
for 2018

Dallas area Haunted House Attraction Reviews

Dan’s Haunted House
Theme for 2018 is:
            ” V “

10/06/2018

Scariest Halloween attraction in the Frisco area

A. Dean

“Good time… Trail was well marked.. Monsters did a great job as always”

__________

Dan’s Haunted House Reviews

10/06/2018

Best Dallas Haunted Houses

M. G. King

“AWESOME!!! This was the first haunted house for my kiddos (ages 9 and 11). They loved it. We loved it. The actors are amazing, props and scenery rock. A+ I highly recommend Dan’s. We will be back.”

__________

Dan’s Haunted House 2018 Reviews

10/06/2018

Scariest Denton Haunt

C. Devine

“OMG! great experiance, great cast. ***** 5 stars for sure. Not like any other haunt, do not miss this one”

__________

Dan’s Haunted House Reviews

10/06/2018

Scariest Lewisville City Haunted House

R. Webb

“Different then other haunts and definitely something you won’t forget. Love hearing screams and the darkness!”

__________

Corinth Haunted House Reviews

10/06/2018

Haunted Houses in DFW

C. L. Cobb

“I loved how the lighting guided you!”

__________

Dans Haunted House Reviews

10/05/2018

Scariest Halloween attraction in the Lewisville Tx. area

W. Boyles

“Was at Dan’s haunt tonite… not something I do a lot of – but will do again! The costumes were great – different than expected… the crew seemed really into it – everyone was having fun (esp when they knew they “got me”)… it was a bit of a workout – took about 45 minutes… well worth it! Highly recommend!”

__________

Dan’s Haunted Attraction Reviews

10/05/2018

Scariest Halloween attraction in the Lewisville Tx. area

Afk4lfe

“Truly terrifying. A full mile of scares and actors just scaring the piss out of you. I strongly recommend using the restroom prior to challenging the maze.”

__________

Dan’s Haunted Attraction Reviews

10/05/2018

Scariest Halloween attraction in the Lewisville Tx. area

D. Doble’

“One of the most original and unique haunted attractions in America! I make a living traveling the world attending all types of Halloween shows and this one has a scare factor like no other I have been to! Thank you for the most amazing personal adventure through DHH! Highly recommend!”

__________

Dan’s Haunted House Reviews

10/05/2018

Scariest Halloween attraction in the Lewisville Tx. area

C. Wilson

“We went to Dans Haunted House tonight as our first haunt of the season! It was a great way to start off the haunting season for us. We loved the uniqueness of this haunt as we have been to most of the ones in the DFW area and sometimes they can get a little redundant. The atmosphere of literally being in the woods adds to the eeriness of the haunt. Plus the sound effects made by the actors will haunt my dreams tonight! . . . A few of the actors really caught us off guard . . . we had a great time! Staff was very friendly and we enjoyed ourselves.”

__________

Dan’s Haunted Attraction Reviews

10/05/2018

Scariest Halloween attraction in the Lewisville Tx. area

H. Smith

“Great show!!!!!! Good to see a haunted house with some thing new. Look forward too coming back!”

__________

Dan’s Haunted Attraction Reviews

10/05/2018

the number one ranked scariest Halloween attraction in the Plano Dallas area

S. Cavitt

Google

“This place is AMAZING!! Had a great time with the family and kiddos! STRONGLY recommend.”

__________

Flower Mound Haunted House Reviews

10/05/2018

Best and scariest Haunted house in the Plano Frisco area

P. S. McCarty

Google

“Glad I peed before going in or I’d need a new a dry pair of pants!”

__________

Lewisville Haunted Houses Review

10/05/2018

the number one ranked scariest Halloween attraction in the Plano Dallas area

S. Rogness

Google

“Nothing beats the sheer visceral experience that is this outdoor haunted forest attraction. Very unique. It is wise to use the restroom before challenging this maze.”

__________

New Lewisville Haunted Attraction Reviews

 

Last Year’s Reviews for Dan’s Haunted House

 

Some Yelp reviews extracted from Dan’s Haunted House Yelp page
Some Yelp other reviews placed by our patrons were placed in the filtered section on Dan’s Haunted House Yelp Page these are legit reviews but they have triggered the yelp review algorithm for one reason or another.

Facebook Haunted Attraction Reviews were extracted from Dan’s Haunted House Facebook Page
You can also keep up with the DHH updates on Facebook.

__________

Take a look at Haunted Attraction Reviews from previous years of DHH

Things To Do in Dallas – Plano

Need more Reviews ?

 

2014 Reviews for Dan’s Haunted House

 

2015 Reviews for Dan’s Haunted House

 

2016 Reviews for Dan’s Haunted House

 

2017 Reviews for Dan’s Haunted House

 

YOU ARE HERE – Current Reviews for Dan’s Haunted House

 
 

It’s a Japanese

Scary Themed

Outdoor Haunted House

 

It’s a DAN Thing !

 
 

Directions to Dan’s Haunted House
 

Haunted House Tickets
 

YOU ARE HERE ~
Haunted House Reviews

 

Haunted House Videos
 

Haunted House Schedule: Dates & Times
 

Scariest Haunted House 2018 ~ Home Page